New Work (in progress) for baritone, mixed ensemble, and electronics

New Work (in progress) for soprano and mixed ensemble

New Work (in progress) for violin and piano

After Escher (Emergence) (2017) for trumpet, contrabass, and electronics

√Čtude-Fragment after Escher (2017) for six players

Jeu-Parti (2016-17) for piano and electronics

Paths and Panels (2016) for fifteen players

calling, crying (2016) for mezzo-soprano and string quartet

O Clarissima (2015) for viola and piano

Religion (2015) for six voices

Nails (2015) for piano (left hand alone)