New Work (in progress) for violin and piano

After Escher (Emergence) (2017) for trumpet, contrabass, and electronics

Étude-Fragment after Escher (2017) for six players

Jeu-Parti (2016-17) for piano and electronics

Paths and Panels (2016) for fifteen players

calling, crying (2016) for mezzo-soprano and string quartet

O Clarissima (2015) for viola and piano

Religion (2015) for six voices

Nails (2015) for piano (left hand alone)

Spaghetti Junction (2015) for clarinet, violin, cello, and percussion

Shadow (2015) for E-flat clarinet and piano

The Chantecoq Haul (2015) for mezzo-soprano, alto flute, and cello

Rhapsody (2013) for clarinet, violin, cello, and piano

Ríos (2012) for soprano, percussion, and piano

Blades of Grass (2012) for mezzo-soprano and five players

In the Silent Dark (2012) for soprano, clarinet, and piano